Untitled Document
Untitled Document
 
 
 


Contact US

Head Office:-----------------------------------

Sana'a -  Republic of Yemen

Fifty-Street After Boss House Bridge - YemenSoft Building.

Tel.: 00967-1-503866    Fax: 00967-1-503867    

 E-mail: info@yemensoft.net

http://www.yemensoft.net

 https://www.facebook.com/yemensoft.net 

https://www.twitter.com/yemensoft

Position

Name

E-mail

General Manager

Ali Al-yosofi

G.M Secretary

Faris Ahmed

fares@yemensoft.net

Commercial Manager

Mjueeb Alrahman Alwaqidi

Mujeeb@yemensoft.net

Operation Manager - Yemen
Abdullah Zabara Zabara503874@yemensoft.net

Marketing Communicator

Abddulsalam Addali

addali@yemensoft.net

Projects Manager

Aimen Albanna

aimen@yemensoft.net

Oracle Based Solutions Manager

Khalil Al-yosofi

kalil@yemensoft.net

Microsoft Based Solutions Manager

Adel Al-Arifi

adel@yemensoft.net

Technical Support Manager

Mohammed A-Hada support@yemensoft.net

Studies and Researches Manager

Ahmed Al-Amri

amri@yemensoft.net

HRM& Quality Manager

Habeeb Al-Ariki

habsaif@yemensoft.net

Network and Communication IT Manager

Yunes Al-Hammadi

yunes@yemensoft.net

Finance Manager

Adnan Al-Aghbari

adnan@yemensoft.net


Website& Marketing  Manager :

Website& Marketing  Manager Sameer Rawa'a 0967-733333978  Sameer@yemensoft.net  


Local Branches:

Branches in Republic of Yemen:

Sana'a Branch (The Main Branch)----------------------------------

Address: Hadda St. - in front of the First Industrial Institute - Al-Kuraimi Building - 4th. Floor

 Tel.: 00967-1-503866    Fax: 00967-1-503867     

 

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

Branch Manager

Sameer Rawa'a

733333978 

Sameer@yemensoft.net

Sales Manager

Abdulnasser Al-Mamari

733222025

anaser@yemensoft.net

Customer Service Manager

Hashem Nidhal Hashem

733032010 

hashim@yemensoft.net

Training & Implementation Manager

 Nabil Mohammed .Al-gadi

734922271

n.algadi@yemensoft.net

Technical Support Manager Rabee Al.Gorashi
733955518 rabee2008@yemensoft.net

 

Aden Branch -----------------------------------------------

Khor Makser Square – Bahaidi Building – 3rd Floor

Tel.: 00967-2-235988    Fax: 00967-2-235990       

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

Branch Manager

Mujahed Al- Hejili

00967-714000035

hejili@yemensoft.net

Sales Manager Sadam Monsore Abdullah 711355875 / 777476257 sadam_sales@yemensoft.net

Customer Service Manager

Hamdy senan

00967-712576776

hamdy@yemensoft.net

Hodeida Branch ---------------------------------------- 

Sana'a St. – Al-Haddha Building – 2rd Floor

Tel.: 00967-3-207992    Fax: 00967-3-220688       

 

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

Sales Manager

Assem Al-Ariqi

0967-734211721

asim@yemensoft.net

Customer Service Coordinator

Abdullah Al-Shamiri

0967-711538783

a_nam@yemensoft.net


Taiz Branch ------------------------------------------- 

Jamal St. – Al-Kuraimi Building - 4th.  Floor

Tel.: 00967-4-258201    Fax: 00967-4-258202        
 

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

Branch Manager

Anes Al-Mekhlafi

0967- 711907080

amekhlafi@yemensoft.net

Sales Manager

Sadeq Najeeb

0967-  734392660

sadeek_taiz@yemensoft.net

 

Ibb Office ----------------------------------- 

Taiz St. – In Front of Alnasr General Hospital 

Tel.: 00967-4-442525



Almokala Branch ------------------------------------

Bank street - Bakreet Building - 5th.  Floor

 
Branch ManagerFathee Al-qadhi735810479
eng_fathi@yemensoft.net



Damar Branch ----------------------------------------------

 Alsa'a Square – Radda St.-  Mahras Building - 5th.  Floor

Tel.: 00967-6-503171    Fax: 00967-6-503172         

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

Branch Manager

Ahmed Al-Hobaishy

00967- 733338868

hobaishy99@yemensoft.net

Customer Service Coordinator

Ali Al-Hindi

00967- 771500480

alhindi@yemensoft.net

 

 

 


Abroad Branches:

Branches outside Republic of Yemen:

Branches in Saudi Arabia

KingdomUltimate Solutions Company Jeddah Branch (Main Office)-----------------------------

     Office No. – Adhem Trade Center – 101Al Madinah Road     

Tel.: 0096626523289      Fax: 0096626523216     

Website: http://www.ultimate-sa.com         

Contacts:support@ultimate-sa.com    sales@ultimate-sa.com     info@ultimate-sa.com

 

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

Executive Manager

Ali Mahub Muqbel

0532273733

alimh@ultimate-sa.com

Customer Service Manager

Anwar Al-Khaledi

0500210839

anwar@ultimate-sa.com

Sales Manager
Moeen Al-Yosifi
0502884425 maeen@ultimate-sa.com

 

Riyadh Branch -----------------------------------------

Office No.17– Al-Dawood Trade Center – Cross of Al-Thalatheen with Al-Dhabab -  Al- Sulaimanyah

 Tel.: 0096612883848        Fax: 0096612883818

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

Branch Manager

Esmail Al-Shamiri

0502061195

Esmail@ultimate-sa.com

Sales Manager

Osama Mostafa

+966597799500
osama@ultimate-sa.com

AlDamam:

 

Position

Name Mobile Email

Sales Manager

Aiman Mostufa
00966561811801 aiman@ultimate-sa.com
customer support manager Moath frahan 0560211350 mouad@ultimate-sa.com


Khartoum Branch- Republic of Sudan ---------------------------------

YEMENSOFT Ltd. Software Development & ConsultancyRepublic Of Sudan - Khartoum -

Arkaweett – Square 64 – Juba Street– Building 256

Tel: (01) 54884217/18 Fax: (01) 55172272

Email: info_sudan@yemensoft.net

 

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Branch Manager

Mohammed Al-Boni

00249912161145

Mohammad@yemensoft.net

Customer Service Manager

Gameel Sinan

00249901230961

info_sudan@yemensoft.net

Marketing Manager

Salah Abdulfatah

00249901230969

info_sudan@yemensoft.net


Egypt Branch  - Republic of Egypt  --------------------------------

YEMENSOFT for  Software Development & Consultancy26 july tower , 41 el esra st., el muhandsenm, Giza, Arab Republic Of Egypt

Tel/Fax: (02) 33057530Email: info_egypt@yemensoft.net

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Branch Manager

Mahmoud Salah Mohamed

00201091702325

info_egypt@yemensoft.net

Customer Service Manager

Suaad mohamma ali

00201126382707

info_egypt@yemensoft.net

Sales & Marketing
002033057530 
sales_egypt@yemensoft.net


Algeria Branch ---------------------------------------

Solutions Intelligentes InformatiquesCoop El-Rahma lot N° 26 les sources– Bir Mourad Rais –Alger-Algérie

Tel : +213-21543821      Fax: +21543816  Mobil: 0556660041  ou  0557345006                                                

 Website: http://www.si-informatique.com

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Branch Manager

Abdo Al-Ameri

0557345006

alamery@yemensoft.net

 



Untitled Document
 

 
 




 

Untitled Document